Home » Reviews

Attic Elite Reviews

Attic Elite IconAttic Elite

3185 De La Cruz Boulevard, Santa Clara

4.9 143 reviews

  • Avatar Ezekiel Theodore ★★★★★ a month ago
    The entire the company crew were unquestionably nice and very professional. They were very efficient. We are very satisfied with the results and we will surely use them again for their services, in the future.
  • Avatar Riley King ★★★★★ a month ago
    We Would obviously advocate the company. They verified we were happy with the product when task was completed. Competitive charge, helpful team and very trained. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Donald Bren ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a tremendous service dealing with the team from the company. They came on time and accomplished a perfect work. I was so satisfied with the end result I received. Very experienced and trustworthy guys. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Qoo Eee ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a tremendous service dealing with the team from the company. They came on time and accomplished a perfect work. I was so satisfied with the end result I received. Very experienced and trustworthy guys. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Scarllet Sabastian ★★★★★ a month ago
    The company is the most decent firm in town. Very thoughtful and an experienced group of workers. I liked their friendly spirit while they were working in my house.
  • Avatar Dylan Williamson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We appreciate all the help Attic Elite has done for us. They always show up on
    time–or even before! They are often able to get to us within minutes of our call. I
    would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
  • Avatar Jennifer Jones ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you Attic Elite! Did a great job clean up my house. I can not believe how good they look. I recommend this company for excellent job and the price was good!
  • Avatar John Jennifer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you Attic Elite! Did a great job clean up my house. I can not believe how good they look. I recommend this company for excellent job and the price was good!
  • Avatar Charles Karen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had the privilege of working on a project this week with an amazing team. They were so much fun, and got everything done in time to get back together again soon!
  • Avatar Gabriel Johnson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Attic Elite is a great company to work with. They have the best rates and they always
    make sure my project looks perfect! Thanks


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 126 reviews)

Very Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

They were very helpful, quick and best.

Javier Golden

They did a perfect job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Every staff I talked to was extremely kind and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! They did a perfect job.

Gerald Colman

Would definitely hire again!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Very easy to organize everything. Work got done on time and to expectations. I would definitely hire again. Thank you

William McCall

Work done on time and to expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Very easy to organize everything. Work got done on time and to expectations. I would definitely hire again. Thank you

Weldon Rodgers

Staff were professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Staff were professional, explained everything in details and helped me come with better options.e

Roy Conner

Never disappointed. They have always been on time, efficient, and reliable. Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Never disappointed. They have always been on time, efficient, and reliable. Thanks

Patrich Emmy

I really appreciate the fast and efficient service.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

I really appreciate the fast and efficient service.

Christine Austin

Expertise was invaluable

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Expertise was invaluable to me and the rest of the team in getting things working smoothly again as fast as possible. Thanks

Ryan McGehee

We are very pleased with the service given

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

We had 3 small ceiling ventilation fans fitted to replace 3 15 yr old inefficient fans. Thay fitted was punctual, polite and efficient. No mess, no hassle! The ventilation in bathroom and en-suite is now much improved (no windows in both rooms). All 3 fans are quiet, even when on booster. I know the condensation has been reduced, as the small humidifier in bathroom now collects less water. We are very pleased with the service given. Thanks to all concerned

Rebecca Coleman

Customer service was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Customer service was amazing making sure that I received what I needed as quickly as they could get it to me and saved me over $400 which helped me purchase other products I needed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others and will buy from them again for any and all projects.

Barbara Whitley

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Thank you for repairing my AC last summer

Scott Douglas

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

They worked hard. We didn’t shop around since they look very professional and it is during Covid. Happy with the result.fantastic service.

B Hendricks

This company is fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

This company is fantastic! I had an old house with squirrels in the Attic Elite. They were having dance parties at night and I didn’t really know how to get rid of them. One day of work by Attic Elite and I had new insulation, a walkway to the front of the attic, sealed entrances in the Attic Elite and the basement, and was set to go! My nights are now quiet, no squirrels! They were in and out in one day, very organized, clean and customer friendly. What a great group!

Caleb Ryan

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Milo and the crew were fantastic, super responsive, and great to work with.

Sam S

Would definitely hire again

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Very easy to organize everything, everyone showed up on time, work got done on time and to expectations. I would definitely hire again.

Alex S

Rodent proofed my attic

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I had a squirrel getting into my attic. AtticElite came over to take a look, after about 10 minutes of looking around they had a plan. They did the work a few days later and rodent proofed my attic. I’ve seen and heard the squirrel trying to get back inside, but the rodent proofing has kept the squirrel out.

Nate M

Very happy with the experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

his company is simply amazing. They are so professional and friendly. I needed a service done and didn’t know who to call so I was recommended by my friend to use this company, it was amazing how fast they were able to come out the next day and provide me with the service. Very professional and very reliable. I very happy with the experience and the service I got done by this company. Thank you

Marie N

10 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Excellent Job done by the Attic Elite team, looking forward to make them my home regular insulation contractors 10 🙂

Josh P

Highly satisfied with the service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I am highly satisfied with the service. I recommend it to others if they want a good services.

Zelma W

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Highly recommended to others as I had a great experience

Rosa P

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Great job and advice from Jay! Appreciate his help!

Henry H

Incredible work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

These pros were so incredible. They were Excellent in facilitating.

John M

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Excellent services provided by attic elites. Hats off for their work

Andrew S

5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

They did some great work quickly on our insulation upgrade.

Mark G

A+

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Good work!

Mary M

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Highly recommended

Mellissa O

I recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Highly Recommended

Mary R

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Awesome Services

Sarah L

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Pro was very professional just had a good presence seemed knowledgeable so didn’t need to compare just went with him

Vicky W

They showed up on time and did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I had three companies come out to give bids to insulate exterior walls. AtticElite was the only one to even give a bid. Their price was reasonable so they were hired for the job. They showed up on time and did a great job. Thank you Milo.

Roy V

Great price, on-time, & efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I actually had both my attic and walls insulated. Great price, on-time, efficient, clean-up and communication. Unusual from most contractors today. I would highly recommend these guys. Milo was our contact.

Ellie T

Won’t hesitate to recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I obtained 3 bids via Home Advisor and 3 different companies showed up to quote it. As price went, Attic Elite was the middle of 3 bids, but I was the most impressed with the professionalism of the Attic Elite rep of the 3 who showed up. And Attic Elite provided the written bid electronically within a few minutes of leaving my home. I waited almost a week from another vendor and 2 days for the other one. Neither of the other 2 offered vacuuming, disinfecting, and deodorizing of my attic space. Neither of the others offered patching of holes for rodent infestation. I feel I got way more value from Attic Elite as compared with either the higher or lower other bids. As far as the work went, it was better than expected. They did insulation batts in the lower crawl space. Insulation batts in the ceiling and blown in to all of our (mostly stucco) exterior walls. After those hole patches in the stucco were done by Attic Elite, it was hardly noticeable other than needing paint. Here’s what was beyond what I expected. My attic was full of 50+ boxes of stored items. I didn’t need to remove them. They took care of it and neatly stacked them in my garage! Theyfoam sealed everywhere that vertical sheetrock met horizontal and anywhere there were gaps of any kind. That’s something I wouldn’t have thought of. They replaced damaged vent screens that had holes and foam sealed around them. They cleaned up after themselves like they were never there. From initial quote visit to when they were done, they were polite, professional, clean and thorough. No high pressure sale. They were done in less than 2 days. They had a standard price list and it was what it was, and they showed pictures of how they do what they do at the time they quote it. And provided pictures of every area as they completed each portion. As to what I had done, I’m really happy with it. Sure I didn’t like spending the money, but my heater was running constantly before in the winter and the ac running all summer. We could always feel a breeze in the house if it was the least bit cold outside. Our hvac was always running resulting in high gas and electric bills. By the end of day 1, the ceiling and crawl space insulation was in and we already felt a huge difference and the heater wasn’t running nearly as much. After the blown in walls were done on day 2, our heater was almost never running. Mind you, it was done in February and really cold outside. Since the install, we’re leaving the heater mostly in the off position. What a huge difference. I’m not one to write reviews. But I wanted to take the time to write this one. I’ve already recommended Attic Elite to my neighbor and won’t hesitate to recommend them in the future. Outstanding job. Worth the money. Highly professional. You can’t ask for more than that.

Terry G

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

5 Stars all around

Chelsea N

Did very well

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I appreciate the new insulation!

Dilip G

I’d recommend Attic Elite highly!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Milo runs a great attic insulation business, extremely professional with tons of experience. He takes care of rodents in the attic, both rodent removal and rodent exclusion, plus he replaces insulation and removes the old insulation. I’d recommend Attic Elite highly!

Kevin M

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite is the best. They helped me with everything and even did more than I asked. Highly recommended!!

Ed A

Attic Elite was absolutely awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I don’t write many reviews, but I really like the work and the result, Attic Elite was absolutely awesome. Thanks again…

Adriana D

Thanks Milo and team for your wonderful service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

For a long time our attic was a total mess. We have an old duct system and insulation that was no longer effective. During my search I got a recommendation via a friend who used Milo and his crew and was very pleased so I decided to give it a try and boy I’m so glad I did!
Milo is truly a professional. He patiently explained to us the entire process and took us step by step. They took care initially of removing the old ducts and the toxic asbestos material which was used in the old days. The team came well equipped, they just got a brand new industrial grade vacuum cleaner which for a few hours was used to suck out all the debris from the attic after the old insulation was removed. Once the attic was entirely clean, the team went ahead and did a full rodent proofing in the attic and also all around the perimeter of the house. They identified a few places which were opened and allowed mice and other rodents to crawl all the way into the attic. For each point they properly sealed it with kind of a metal net. We also got a 1 year warranty from them in case we have any sort of problems with rodents and the like.
Later on, they constructed a brand new duct system and put new thick insulation in place. Milo was super knowledgeable, courteous and answered all our questions. Last but not least, the price we got was very competitive. We couldn’t be any more happier!
Thanks Milo and team for your wonderful service!

Alon R

Pricing was competitive

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite were great to hire and work with. During the bid process, they answered all my questions quickly and in detail. They provided me several quote options with different items for me to review and consider.
Their pricing was competitive compared to two other companies I got quotes from, but ultimately we chose this company due to their warranties provided on their work.
Great service and value, would strongly recommend to anyone.

Alton O

Did great job insulating our poorly insulated attic

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite did a great job insulating our poorly insulated attic. We can immediately feel a big difference in the temperature upstairs in our house. I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Usama R

Attic Elite did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite Insulation Contractors did a great job. This is the first time I saw foam insulation, quite a bit of science goes into it. They spent time to make sure the mixture was right in weight and consistency before installing in the walls. It does not expand like the spray on stuff and is noise reducing. The workers answered all my questions and gave me status updates as the went along. Great customer service on their end. It was done for a great price and they were able to schedule it quickly.

Eloise M

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I recently had my entire roof replaced due to some hail damage, the service and professionalism shown by Attic Elite company was outstanding I would not hesitate do use them again.

Seth N

Attic Elite were great

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

We noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again.

Mubashar S

Very competitive price

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Gave a very competitive price on blow-in insulation and delivered on all of their promises. Great coverage of my whole attic, and cooler months in the summer which is saving me money on my energy bill. He was an awesome representative for the company.

Cynthia S

Ultimate professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic elite are ultimate professionals from beginning to end. They were prompt, courteous, on-time and kept us informed all during the process.

Saleem M

I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Quick to come give an estimate quote. Quick to schedule appointment. Prices were very competitive. He gave me three bids based on how much we wanted to do. Attic Elite did a great job insulating our poorly insulated attic. We can immediately feel a big difference in the temperature upstairs in our house. I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Brett Lee

Perfect Communication

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Communicated perfectly from the moment I put out a request. Attic Elite was always prompt and, once again, the moment I requested pricing he asked if he could come by to measure and give me an estimate. He came on a Saturday and asked for an appointment at 1pm. I almost refused because in my experience no one shows up on time for ANYTHING related to home repair over the weekend. Attic Elite rang my doorbell at 1:01. Instantly I was impressed as I’m former military. I guess I equate timeliness with respect. He looked over the job and then left…and then sent me 3 estimates based on the amount of insulation he would spray. He sent me that Saturday evening: another plus. The day of the job he was right on time. He brought his brother and they were done in a few hours. I would recommend them to anyone because of these 3 things. Punctuality, honesty and quality. Our bedroom and master bath are SIGNIFICANTLY warmer in the winter… which makes me excited about my summer electrical bills…

Mark F

They did an exceptional job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I would recommend The Attic Elite to to everyone I know. All this team are true professionals and genuinely nice, hardworking people! My project was the most complicated but they did an exceptional job! By all means they are the best in Santa Clara region! Great customer service, unbeatable price! Don’t search any further just call Attic Elite!!!

Fahad A

Would highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite is one of the best contractors I have ever dealt with. He’s on time, he’s efficient, he’s thorough and communicates very clearly and very well. Not to mention, that his pricing was unmatched by any of his competitors.
I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are in the market for insulation, spray on radiant barrier and/or an attic access insulator cap.

Mike R

My wife and I are so happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite Services insulated our very old cabin this past Summer. we are having colder nights and mornings; I keep asking myself two questions. Why didn’t I do this 13 years ago and how much money did I waste earlier.
Attic Elite blew insulation from the outside by drilling holes in the exterior. Inside is all a beautiful knotty pine, so we didn’t want it altered. This was a great solution for us.
My wife and I are so happy with the work that Attic Elite performed and the comfort we now have. We would recommend them to everyone.

Jim O

Great communication and high quality work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Recently purchased our new house and the inspection showed we needed to bring the attic insulation up to code. Attic Elite was quick to come out for an estimate and supplied a few options to stay within our budget. Great communication and high quality work! Worth every penny.

Jack S

Quick, professional, and for a great price!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Quick, professional, and for a great price! Highly recommend if your house didn’t have nearly enough insulation as mine did. Already feels like it’s retaining the air condition inside better….

Alfred R

Did professional quality work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I called Attic Elite for insulation work in my home, these guys are great did professional quality work, I highly recommend them.

Upton T

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite and his crew did a great job. Fast communication of my options, and good pricing. He provided the exact product I wanted, arrived on time and cleaned up. Work was done quickly. I would definitely recommend his work to anyone.

John D

I highly recommend Attic Elite

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite was great and did an excellent job of adding insulation. Very honest, on time and cleaned up after they were done. Attic Elite’s prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend Attic Elite’s.

Chris M

So professional and so easy to deal with

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Fantastic service…got large part of my roof insulation by them during the week. absolutely so happy with it. totally recommend…very professional and job very well done… Three Guys were so professional and so easy to deal with… well done

Suzy S

Professional and very nice

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite and his team did an excellent job installing two new garage doors and insulating the walls in my new house. Always there when he said he would be there, and always returned messages quickly. His installers were professional and very nice.

Thomas T

Did really great job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Would like to say thanks to Attic Elite and his team, who did really great job. We could really feel the difference after the job. How the company stands out is that they don’t abandon customer after getting payment (like some companies). Attic Elite staff visited us shortly after the job was done to make sure everything was alright. We had to take down a bit of foam to fix wiring. Attic Elite staff got his team back to cover the gap and touch up in the couple of places. They were not happy until we were happy, and that’s what really matters.

Dan M

Very satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

I don’t provide a lot of reviews but felt compelled to after the job Milo and his team had done for us. I had called Attic Elite to help rodent proof my attic and to change my insulation due to roof rats destroying all my old insulation and leaving poop all over. Milo provided us with a very reasonable quote and came a few days later to do the job. Milo and Ricardo were very professional and courteous. It was a one day job but due to the heat wave, they had to leave early but came back early next morning to complete the job as they said they would. There were a few miss spots that needed additional cleaning and I had pointed it out to Milo, which he immediately fixed. It’s understandable in this weather condition to miss a few things and it was not big deal but overall, they did a wonderful job.
Having dealt with the rat problem for over a year, I’ve done my research on dealing with roof rats and hired several different companies to come take a look to see where the problem stems from but they all were unable to find it and thought my home was pretty much closed off but Ricardo were able to find a hole we all missed. Hopefully I’ll be able to verify this by the coming winter. Fingers cross.
Overall, I’m very satisfied with the work Attic Elite has done for us and have already recommended them to a friend.

Henry L

Great follow through and respectful of my home

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite is highly professional Quickly responded to my call, showed up on time with quote and knowledgeable about a particular product that is preferred by high end builders. Has great follow through and respectful of my home. Quick and efficient.

Leon S

Thanks again for great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Excellent work on our attic insulation back in July! Definitely highly recommend this team to anyone who consider attic insulation. Our home is now extra warm and attic is super quiet too. Thanks again for great service!

Susan J

Thank you for the support

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite was great explaining the benefits of adding extra insulation to our current to code insulation. We went ahead and chose to add an extra 5 inches to our current insulation since the summers are making the A/C EXTRA HARD. We want to keep the cool IN not OUT. Jason thank you for the support Extra fluffy cloud on the ceiling 🙂

Harry Q

My experience was amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

From start to finish, my experience was amazing! Attic Elite did a great job explaining everything to me and completed the installation in a timely manner.

Jeff S

Super clean, fast, and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Outstanding experience, highly recommended.
These guys are super clean, fast, and professional. If you need insulation service this company is the best choice you can do!

Emmie S

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Excellent Service! Attic Elite is very knowledgeable and professional! They will work you your budget and schedule.

Henry B

Did good work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite and his crew showed up on time. Got the job done quickly and did good work. I would recommend them. Nice work guys!

Harry O

Very timely and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Family operated business. Very timely and professional. Workers have good attitude and keep all areas clean.

Maya M

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Thanks for your best service. Love it.

Hersan M

Thanks Attic Elite & the whole team

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

The staff at Attic Elite contractor company is great and really helpful. I’m so pleased with how fast service they got my order completed. Thanks Attic Elite & the whole team.

Thao M

Very happy with the team

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Very happy with the team that took care of My Elite clean up and re-insulation project. Team arrived on time and immediately got to work by setting up plastic wrap to keep my home clean. Total job was done quickly and efficiently, with them showing me the Elite through the process. I have noticed a big difference in my home’s interior temperature since then. They even replaced my kitchen hood’s ductwork as it needed replacing. Overall great service and project was completed as discussed. I will definitely be reffering family and friends to Attic Elite!!

Angel D

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Thanks! Attic Elite It was excellent. They were very detailed. Their prices were reasonable. They were very clean. Again Thanks.

Ekhena J

Sshowed up exactly at 7:00 am as promised

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

We have an old Victorian house in California, USA that has never had insulation in the Attic Elite. After having several companies bid the project I found they were all close to the same in price. What made stand out was that with Attic Elite care was honest and patient with me with all of my questions regarding the type of insulation to use. We have a flat roof with about a high Attic Elite, and I thought blown would be better. After speaking with he explained why Bat insulation would work best in my situation. I also had wiring inspected prior to insulation being installed and I couldn’t be happier with the electrician Attic Elite recommended or the whole sales cycle. The day of installation Frandi and his crew showed up exactly at 7:00 am as promised. They placed plastic everywhere between where they would enter the house and the roof access door. I expected his crew to be here most of the day and was SHOCKED when he came down 4.5 hours later and told me they were done..

Ailian D

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Thanks team!

Sana M

5 Stars

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Did very well

Tayb M

Our house is noticeably warmer now

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

Attic Elite! Thank you We requested bids for insulation from 4 companies and are glad we picked Attic Elite. California, USA gave us a very thorough bid, and we liked that he put on booties when he came in the house to look at the attic. He scheduled it timely. Elmer and the crew showed up on time to do the job, thoroughly covered the floor and nearby furniture in plastic so that when they worked in the attic, none of the debris they carried out would end up in our house. When they left everything was totally clean. And best of all the house stays noticeably warmer now that the Attic Elite is insulated..

Jhon Jhon

Best experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

I had the best experience with Attic Elite that offers amazing Crawlspace Cleanup. Fast service and very affordable prices. I highly recommend them!

Pritom Roy

Fantastic value!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Our family home went through a remodel. It was best to replace the insulation in the Elite and seal up any open access points. We hired Elite to remove the old insulation and debris & reinstall new insulation after the electrical wiring was finished. Best $ spent and my contractors appreciated the clean space to work in. We installed Elite fans at their suggestion & now have a cooler home & garage!

Tom Curran

Great Crew, Great Results

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

The crew did a fabulous job regarding the attic here in Half Moon Bay. The setup to protect my upstairs living space, safe removal of the original attic insulation, vacuuming of the second floor attic, application of the R38 batts along with baffles on the vents, sealing of the air space and metal ducts went smoothly. I’m very grateful for their efforts and they were able to get baffles in the vaulted ceiling section, which two companies refused to even attempt.
Attic Elite exceeded my expectations on quality, professionalism, and timeliness for work to be completed. I rarely get to make that level of endorsement these days. I was dreading having the work done given the risks, but the crew pulled it off without issue.

Patrice Gouveia

Ultimate Professionals!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Attic elite are ultimate professionals from beginning to end. They were prompt, courteous, on-time and kept us informed all during the process.

Lucas Oliver

We’re now nice and cool again!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

we noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again.

Mubashar Saleem

I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Attic Elite did a great job insulating our poorly insulated attic. We can immediately feel a big difference in the temperature upstairs in our house. I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Usama Raja

Outstanding!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I recently had my entire roof replaced due to some hail damage, the service and professionalism shown by Attic Elite company was outstanding I would not hesitate do use them again.

Seth Naz

I’m very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

My friend is fan of Attic Elite she recommend to do my insulation from attic elite bcz they are reasonable and good I’m very happy with their services will use again

Dreams Work

Strongly recommend to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Attic Specialists were great to hire and work with. During the bid process, they answered all my questions quickly and in detail. They provided me several quote options with different items for me to review and consider. Their pricing was competitive compared to two other companies I got quotes from, but ultimately we chose this company due to their warranties provided on their work. Great service and value, would strongly recommend to anyone.

Alton Orr

Attic Elite Insulation Contractors did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

This is the first time I saw foam insulation, quite a bit of science goes into it. They spent time to make sure the mixture was right in weight and consistency before installing in the walls. It does not expand like the spray on stuff and is noise reducing. The workers answered all my questions and gave me status updates as the went along. Great customer service on their end. It was done for a great price and they were able to schedule it quickly.

Eloise Monroe

I highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

I called Attic Elite for insulation work in my home, these guys are great did professional quality work

Upton Terrell

He was an awesome representative for the company

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

All Attic gave a very competitive price on blow-in insulation and delivered on all of their promises. Great coverage of my whole attic, and cooler months in the summer which is saving me money on my energy bill.

Cynthia Sebastian

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Milo came out and gave me an estimate. I liked him right away,and scheduled an attic cleanup,and insulation replacement. Today the work has been completed and I am really impressed. They were extremely clean and efficient. I had a real mess in my attic and they left it spotless. They sealed every nook and cranny and I’m sure my rodent issue is in the past. Highly recommend these guys if you want a stress free experience. What else can I say

Chris

Happy with the result

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Good quality work

Edith Lawrence

highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Thanks

Celestine Parker

Couldn’t be happier!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Great job mixed with cordiality and professionalism. I will recommend Attic Elite to anyone who needs insulation service.

Conroy Mendy

Highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

With the weather heating up, we noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again. No more wasted money on an AC that doesn’t properly cool the house.

Marie Young

Great Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Great Service. Quick easy fast and affordable. Very professional. I’ll be using them again and recommend to everyone

Berge S

Great job mixed with cordiality and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Couldn’t be happier!! Great job mixed with cordiality and professionalism. I will recommend Attic Elite to anyone who needs insulation service.

Conroy M.

Nice and Cool Again!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

With the weather heating up, we noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again. No more wasted money on an AC that doesn’t properly cool the house.

Marie Y.

Removal and new installation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

My attic has R19 and 3’ of blown in insulation. I wanted the old removed and new installed. Went on line and requested a quote and set up an appointment. Met with Milo on Tuesday and Saturday morning his crew showed up and the work started. Made a tunnel with plastic to insure my house was protected and late afternoon my old insulation was out and the new installed. That evening I received many picture of my attic before, during and after. Job well done and I thank the crew for their hard work and making me a very satisfied customer. I’ve have neighbors ask about the process and I highly recommend AtticElite.
Thanks Milo 😊

Michael Mcguirk

Very professional, knowledgeable and clean.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Very professional, knowledgeable and clean. Will not hesitate to recommend my family, friends and neighbors!!

David Cox

Thanks guys.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

These guys did my parent’s house and they were the best! Great customer service and work. Thanks guys.

Liam Noah

Attic Elite Insulation is the only Insulation Company that chooses quality above all else

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

Attic Elite Insulation is the only Insulation Company that chooses quality above all else. The Boss shows heart into the business and is incredibly kind to all Co-workers/Employees.

Emma Ethan

Attic Elite was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

Attic Elite was great! Showed up on time, gave me a bid within a couple of days. Did the job and exceeded what was promised. Also, and this is very important, cleaned up afterward! I definitely recommend this company.
I will post again after I get a few electric bills. Since this is new construction and the house will be heated with just electric I planned for and am hoping for the best efficiency.

Dev THA

Attic Elite did an amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Attic Elite did an amazing job removing old insulation and doing the attic deep clean. They were on time, wore masks and kept everything clean.
I am so glad I found them!

Douglas Morris

We highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

All of Attic Elite’s team were great. The estimate and the service delivery was prompt. They went over and above to provide us with the best insulation at a reasonable cost. We highly recommend them!

Hunter Aurora

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Attic Elite Insulation is absolutely the highest quality insulator around. They are passionate about what they do and are highly knowledgeable. They provided the utmost professional experience. I wish every company I did business with was half as competent. My home is beautiful, energy efficient, and comfortable. The manager (I think) is one of the most humorous and nicest people I’ve met. Thank you, GUYS!!!

Harry Aaron

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Great service. Glad I found this company. I already have referred my neighbor. Attic Elite and his partner actually took the time to help me move a few things. I am so happy that I finally had my attic insulated.

Hunter Aurora

Prices were very competitive.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Quick to come give an estimate quote. Quick to schedule appointment. Prices were very competitive. He gave me three bids based on how much we wanted to do. Attic Elite did a great job insulating our poorly insulated attic. We can immediately feel a big difference in the temperature upstairs in our house. I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Brett Lee

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2020

Recently purchased our new house and the inspection showed we needed to bring the attic insulation up to code. Attic Elite was quick to come out for an estimate and supplied a few options to stay within our budget. Great communication and high quality work! Worth every penny.

Jack Sheperd

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Attic Elite is one of the best contractors I have ever dealt with. He’s on time, he’s efficient, he’s thorough and communicates very clearly and very well. Not to mention, that his pricing was unmatched by any of his competitors.
I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are in the market for insulation, spray on radiant barrier and/or an attic access insulator cap.

Michael Root

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

I had five (5) companies review the status of the attic (rats, soiled insulation, access for rodents, etc) and created a 50-page report to compare the pros and cons of the offers that differed only minimally in price and services provided. I recommend Attic Elite

Shahab B

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Attic Elite was great explaining the benefits of adding extra insulation to our current to code insulation. We went ahead and chose to add an extra 5 inches to our current insulation since the summers are making the A/C EXTRA HARD. We want to keep the cool IN not OUT. Jason thank you for the support Extra fluffy cloud on the ceiling 🙂

Harry Queen

Thanks again for great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

Excellent work on our attic insulation back in July! Definitely highly recommend this team to anyone who consider attic insulation. Our home is now extra warm and attic is super quiet too. Thanks again for great service!

Susan J

I’m very pleased with my experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2020

I’m very pleased with my experience with Attic Elite from beginning to end. The staff provided me with knowledge and options regarding the reinsulating of my attic after an extensive remodeling of our home. They did a very good job at a great price and it looks very neat and nice and cleaned up after they finished. They even helped me seal up a vent pipe that wasn’t part of the job. I almost went with another company but was glad I went with Attic Elite. These days it’s hard to find a company that does what they say they’re going to do, but this company does! Keep up the good work!

Oliver Remain

Great job, Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2020

Can’t say enough about the professionalism and work Attic Elite did for our renovation on our new home. Called them any as we were doing ceiling work and needed the old cellose insulation removed. Quick to schedule and a hard working crew! Quick shout outs to Tony Tran, Pedro, Tony(Juan), and Kyle… these guys killed it. Went over and above. Even cleaned areas of personal work space that were out of the scope. I was blown away. Great job, Highly recommend!

Muhammad F

Overall they are really nice guys and gave us a great price. Highly recommend. Thanks!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

They did a fantastic job. Our attic was a mess and they cleaned it and installed new insulation. During each step they stopped for me to inspect and also showed me pictures of the entire process. They screened off every possible entry point to keep out rodents and calked all lighting cannisters and pipes.
Overall they are really nice guys and gave us a great price. Highly recommend. Thanks!!

Cato M.

Thanks for helping check another thing off my house-to-do list!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

– Attic Elite’s were true professionals! Super nice – on time, taped everything up swiftly, suited up, and super-efficient. Got the old insulation out before lunch, cleaned everything out and then blew in the new. Since only a tiny part of my attic (over a bathroom) was previously insulated, I am very much looking forward to seeing how this not only keeps the house a bit cooler, but more importantly, keeps the heat in during the winter. Thanks for helping check another thing off my house-to-do list!

Alex H

I am so happy to have chosen Attic Elite the cost was certainly reasonable and the work is first rate.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2020

I hired Attic Elite to clean, sanitize and rodent proof my disgustedly dirty attic and install insulation. I had rodent active off and on for quite awhile i am very happy with all aspects the work. Conner come and did the estimate and thoroughly explained the process. The supervisor and crew came on time to perform the work supervisor combed over the attic, roof and around the perimeter of my house to be sure to find all potential entryways and explained what he found to me along with photos. He and his crew was very professional and courteous. The path from the front door to the attic access was completely contained in plastic so there was no mess in the house. The crew wore mask. After the work was performed conner come back to inspect the work.
I am so happy to have chosen Attic Elite the cost was certainly reasonable and the work is first rate.

Stella J

We are grateful for this business and their team.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Here are reasons to consider Attic Elite for your attic insulation work. These are based upon the job they did for us last week. We have a standard 1700 square foot, single story ranch home with existing cellulose insulation. We recently had our furnace, air conditioner, and duct work changed by Air Performance. They recommended having air leaks in our attic (wall top plates?) sealed and having our insulation level improved.
We obtained three quotes from well-reviewed companies. We chose Attic Elite, The other bids were both more expensive and included more work than needed.
We were able to get an installation date within one week of the bids. The crew showed up on time and completed the job about when they said they would. The crew chief was awesome. He communicated perfectly. His crew was careful. Our home was clean when they finished. They sealed leaks between the attic and the home space below. They installed covers to go over all the lighting fixtures in the ceilings. The increased the level of the existing cellulose to 12-inches.
They did not remove the existing cellulose because it was in good shape, and there were no signs of rodents (no droppings).
So, if you are considering having your attic insulation checked out, I recommend having Attic Elite give you a proposal.
– We had problems with our attic. The insulation was bad and messy. We heard some noises in the attic recently. Connor, fully geared, came promptly to give an estimate. We were so happy that they are working during this difficult time.
It was a hot day, but they worked so hard in their job, wearing all the protective gears, cleaning out all the old stuff, and sealing all the holes and cracks they could find in our old house, and put in new insulation. We were so amazed that they even got the mouse.
We are grateful for this business and their team.

Hunter Aurora

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

I recently needed to have the insulation and air ducts replaced because of rodent issues over the years. Both were the original installs when the house was built in 1986. I had three companies come out and give me a bid. Of course you will have some that stated that I needed more than I really did, others that stated they could do it in 2 days which was really crazy. We decided to go with Attic Elite because the staff were patient, took his time and quoted me a fair price. I had to delay when they started because of the covid-19 but once it was go time it was a great experience. The manager and his crew were fantastic!!! Manger walked me through through each step and showed me before and after each process. The entire crew were professional, hard working and only stopped to eat lunch. We have a very big home and they did the attic and under the house too. (Approx 4200 square foot). The job was scheduled for 4 days but actually took 3. I was home to watch them work and stay sometimes after hours to get work done.

Ella V

Lowest quote and great services!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Attic Elite provided me with the lowest quote for insulation installation and the staff provided excellent service! They had to work through my window and left the screen unattached, but they came back a few days later and fixed it right away. I would definitely recommend Attic Elite to anyone in need. Thank you!

Shane W

Efficient and affordable!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Outstanding work by the Attic Elite team!
Not only did they provide the much needed service for my home in Santa Clara, it was done quickly and within my budget after 3 separate consultations. I strongly recommend this company for insulation jobs.

Marcus

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Attic Elite provided me with the lowest quote for insulation installation and the staff provided excellent service! They had to work through my window and left the screen unattached, but they came back a few days later and fixed it right away. I would definitely recommend Attic Elite to anyone in need. Thank you!

Eoin M

No mess at all!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

I hired Attic Elite to clean, sanitize and rodent proof my disgustedly dirty attic and install insulation. I had rodent activity off and on for quite awhile. I am very happy with all aspects the work. Conner came and did the estimate and thoroughly explained the process. The supervisor and his crew came on time to perform the work. supervisor combed over the attic, roof and around the perimeter of my house to be sure to find all potential entryways and explained what he found to me along with photos. He and his crew are very professional and courteous. The path from the front door to the attic access was completely contained in plastic so there was no mess in the house. The crew wore masks. After the work was performed Conner came back to inspect the work.

Zuni H

Great team!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

The guys at AtticElite were professional, thorough and responsive to our specific needs. But what impressed me and my wife the most was the way they handed over our place after completing their work. It was surprisingly clean, without even a hing of any clutter. There’s nothing better than returning to a nice, warm, and new-feeling home that does not need cleaning.

David

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

Our attic needed fresh insulation before the winter, but my budget was limited. The people at AtticElite recommended a work plan that managed everything within our budget and kept us warm through the winter. They are real pros.

Andrea

Very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

The most impressive thing about AtticElite is their response speed. I was forced to call them at 8 in the evening after my furnace went down 3 days before Christmas. Not only did they respond to me promptly, but they also got the heating up and running in just 2 hours. I cannot thank them enough. Excellent people!

Martha

Super efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2020

Attic Elite’s were true professionals! Super nice – on time , tapped everything up swiftly, suited up and super efficient . Got the old insulation out before lunch, cleaned everything out and then below in the new since only a tiny part of my attic (over a bathroom) was previously insulated, i am very much looking forward to seeing how this not only keep the house a bit cooler, but more importantly, keeps the heat in during the winter. Thanks for helping check another thing off my house-to-do list!

Meghan W

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Attic Elite were awesome! they provided a decent quote to us and also took time to check our crawl space (more than just Attic) and pointed out that we would enhance our crawl space door as well (and reached out to a handyman he trusted, who did a great job making a new crawl space door for us). On the day of the project, the foreman led a team of 4-5 guys and spent 8+ hours to thoroughly cleaned and sanitized our attic and put new insulation there, also cleaned out all the vents in the house.

Muhammad S

Other Attic & Crawl Space Services

Serving Greater Bay Area

FREE INSPECTION! ✓ Sale Ends Soon 02-01-2022

10% OFF INSULATION PROJECT

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US, SO WILL YOU!

5/5

GET FREE INSPECTION!

Call Now! (888) 805-8848
Sale Ends Soon 02-01-2022

10% OFF

On Attic Insulation, Crawl Space Encapsulation & More. We guarantee to beat any price!*

Get Free Inspection NOW!

GET A FREE QUOTE