Home » Reviews

Attic Elite Reviews

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)

Ultimate Professionals!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Attic elite are ultimate professionals from beginning to end. They were prompt, courteous, on-time and kept us informed all during the process.

Lucas Oliver

We’re now nice and cool again!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

we noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again.

Mubashar Saleem

I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Attic Elite did a great job insulating our poorly insulated attic. We can immediately feel a big difference in the temperature upstairs in our house. I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Usama Raja

Outstanding!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I recently had my entire roof replaced due to some hail damage, the service and professionalism shown by Attic Elite company was outstanding I would not hesitate do use them again.

Seth Naz

I’m very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

My friend is fan of Attic Elite she recommend to do my insulation from attic elite bcz they are reasonable and good I’m very happy with their services will use again

Dreams Work

Strongly recommend to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Attic Specialists were great to hire and work with. During the bid process, they answered all my questions quickly and in detail. They provided me several quote options with different items for me to review and consider. Their pricing was competitive compared to two other companies I got quotes from, but ultimately we chose this company due to their warranties provided on their work. Great service and value, would strongly recommend to anyone.

Alton Orr

Attic Elite Insulation Contractors did a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

This is the first time I saw foam insulation, quite a bit of science goes into it. They spent time to make sure the mixture was right in weight and consistency before installing in the walls. It does not expand like the spray on stuff and is noise reducing. The workers answered all my questions and gave me status updates as the went along. Great customer service on their end. It was done for a great price and they were able to schedule it quickly.

Eloise Monroe

I highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

I called Attic Elite for insulation work in my home, these guys are great did professional quality work

Upton Terrell

He was an awesome representative for the company

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

All Attic gave a very competitive price on blow-in insulation and delivered on all of their promises. Great coverage of my whole attic, and cooler months in the summer which is saving me money on my energy bill.

Cynthia Sebastian

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Milo came out and gave me an estimate. I liked him right away,and scheduled an attic cleanup,and insulation replacement. Today the work has been completed and I am really impressed. They were extremely clean and efficient. I had a real mess in my attic and they left it spotless. They sealed every nook and cranny and I’m sure my rodent issue is in the past. Highly recommend these guys if you want a stress free experience. What else can I say

Chris

Happy with the result

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Good quality work

Edith Lawrence

highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Thanks

Celestine Parker

Couldn’t be happier!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Great job mixed with cordiality and professionalism. I will recommend Attic Elite to anyone who needs insulation service.

Conroy Mendy

Highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

With the weather heating up, we noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again. No more wasted money on an AC that doesn’t properly cool the house.

Marie Young

Great Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Great Service. Quick easy fast and affordable. Very professional. I’ll be using them again and recommend to everyone

Berge S

Great job mixed with cordiality and professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Couldn’t be happier!! Great job mixed with cordiality and professionalism. I will recommend Attic Elite to anyone who needs insulation service.

Conroy M.

Nice and Cool Again!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

With the weather heating up, we noticed our home was too hot…even with the AC on blast! Attic Elite were great at solving this problem- we’re now nice and cool again. No more wasted money on an AC that doesn’t properly cool the house.

Marie Y.

Removal and new installation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

My attic has R19 and 3’ of blown in insulation. I wanted the old removed and new installed. Went on line and requested a quote and set up an appointment. Met with Milo on Tuesday and Saturday morning his crew showed up and the work started. Made a tunnel with plastic to insure my house was protected and late afternoon my old insulation was out and the new installed. That evening I received many picture of my attic before, during and after. Job well done and I thank the crew for their hard work and making me a very satisfied customer. I’ve have neighbors ask about the process and I highly recommend AtticElite.
Thanks Milo 😊

Michael Mcguirk

Very professional, knowledgeable and clean.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Very professional, knowledgeable and clean. Will not hesitate to recommend my family, friends and neighbors!!

David Cox

Thanks guys.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

These guys did my parent’s house and they were the best! Great customer service and work. Thanks guys.

Liam Noah

Attic Elite Insulation is the only Insulation Company that chooses quality above all else

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

Attic Elite Insulation is the only Insulation Company that chooses quality above all else. The Boss shows heart into the business and is incredibly kind to all Co-workers/Employees.

Emma Ethan

Attic Elite was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

Attic Elite was great! Showed up on time, gave me a bid within a couple of days. Did the job and exceeded what was promised. Also, and this is very important, cleaned up afterward! I definitely recommend this company.
I will post again after I get a few electric bills. Since this is new construction and the house will be heated with just electric I planned for and am hoping for the best efficiency.

Dev THA

Attic Elite did an amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

Attic Elite did an amazing job removing old insulation and doing the attic deep clean. They were on time, wore masks and kept everything clean.
I am so glad I found them!

Douglas Morris

We highly recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

All of Attic Elite’s team were great. The estimate and the service delivery was prompt. They went over and above to provide us with the best insulation at a reasonable cost. We highly recommend them!

Hunter Aurora

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

Attic Elite Insulation is absolutely the highest quality insulator around. They are passionate about what they do and are highly knowledgeable. They provided the utmost professional experience. I wish every company I did business with was half as competent. My home is beautiful, energy efficient, and comfortable. The manager (I think) is one of the most humorous and nicest people I’ve met. Thank you, GUYS!!!

Harry Aaron

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Great service. Glad I found this company. I already have referred my neighbor. Attic Elite and his partner actually took the time to help me move a few things. I am so happy that I finally had my attic insulated.

Hunter Aurora

Prices were very competitive.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Quick to come give an estimate quote. Quick to schedule appointment. Prices were very competitive. He gave me three bids based on how much we wanted to do. Attic Elite did a great job insulating our poorly insulated attic. We can immediately feel a big difference in the temperature upstairs in our house. I would highly recommend Attic Elite.

Brett Lee

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2020

Recently purchased our new house and the inspection showed we needed to bring the attic insulation up to code. Attic Elite was quick to come out for an estimate and supplied a few options to stay within our budget. Great communication and high quality work! Worth every penny.

Jack Sheperd

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Attic Elite is one of the best contractors I have ever dealt with. He’s on time, he’s efficient, he’s thorough and communicates very clearly and very well. Not to mention, that his pricing was unmatched by any of his competitors.
I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are in the market for insulation, spray on radiant barrier and/or an attic access insulator cap.

Michael Root

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

I had five (5) companies review the status of the attic (rats, soiled insulation, access for rodents, etc) and created a 50-page report to compare the pros and cons of the offers that differed only minimally in price and services provided. I recommend Attic Elite

Shahab B

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

Attic Elite was great explaining the benefits of adding extra insulation to our current to code insulation. We went ahead and chose to add an extra 5 inches to our current insulation since the summers are making the A/C EXTRA HARD. We want to keep the cool IN not OUT. Jason thank you for the support Extra fluffy cloud on the ceiling 🙂

Harry Queen

Thanks again for great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

Excellent work on our attic insulation back in July! Definitely highly recommend this team to anyone who consider attic insulation. Our home is now extra warm and attic is super quiet too. Thanks again for great service!

Susan J

I’m very pleased with my experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2020

I’m very pleased with my experience with Attic Elite from beginning to end. The staff provided me with knowledge and options regarding the reinsulating of my attic after an extensive remodeling of our home. They did a very good job at a great price and it looks very neat and nice and cleaned up after they finished. They even helped me seal up a vent pipe that wasn’t part of the job. I almost went with another company but was glad I went with Attic Elite. These days it’s hard to find a company that does what they say they’re going to do, but this company does! Keep up the good work!

Oliver Remain

Great job, Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2020

Can’t say enough about the professionalism and work Attic Elite did for our renovation on our new home. Called them any as we were doing ceiling work and needed the old cellose insulation removed. Quick to schedule and a hard working crew! Quick shout outs to Tony Tran, Pedro, Tony(Juan), and Kyle… these guys killed it. Went over and above. Even cleaned areas of personal work space that were out of the scope. I was blown away. Great job, Highly recommend!

Muhammad F

Overall they are really nice guys and gave us a great price. Highly recommend. Thanks!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

They did a fantastic job. Our attic was a mess and they cleaned it and installed new insulation. During each step they stopped for me to inspect and also showed me pictures of the entire process. They screened off every possible entry point to keep out rodents and calked all lighting cannisters and pipes.
Overall they are really nice guys and gave us a great price. Highly recommend. Thanks!!

Cato M.

Thanks for helping check another thing off my house-to-do list!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

– Attic Elite’s were true professionals! Super nice – on time, taped everything up swiftly, suited up, and super-efficient. Got the old insulation out before lunch, cleaned everything out and then blew in the new. Since only a tiny part of my attic (over a bathroom) was previously insulated, I am very much looking forward to seeing how this not only keeps the house a bit cooler, but more importantly, keeps the heat in during the winter. Thanks for helping check another thing off my house-to-do list!

Alex H

I am so happy to have chosen Attic Elite the cost was certainly reasonable and the work is first rate.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2020

I hired Attic Elite to clean, sanitize and rodent proof my disgustedly dirty attic and install insulation. I had rodent active off and on for quite awhile i am very happy with all aspects the work. Conner come and did the estimate and thoroughly explained the process. The supervisor and crew came on time to perform the work supervisor combed over the attic, roof and around the perimeter of my house to be sure to find all potential entryways and explained what he found to me along with photos. He and his crew was very professional and courteous. The path from the front door to the attic access was completely contained in plastic so there was no mess in the house. The crew wore mask. After the work was performed conner come back to inspect the work.
I am so happy to have chosen Attic Elite the cost was certainly reasonable and the work is first rate.

Stella J

We are grateful for this business and their team.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Here are reasons to consider Attic Elite for your attic insulation work. These are based upon the job they did for us last week. We have a standard 1700 square foot, single story ranch home with existing cellulose insulation. We recently had our furnace, air conditioner, and duct work changed by Air Performance. They recommended having air leaks in our attic (wall top plates?) sealed and having our insulation level improved.
We obtained three quotes from well-reviewed companies. We chose Attic Elite, The other bids were both more expensive and included more work than needed.
We were able to get an installation date within one week of the bids. The crew showed up on time and completed the job about when they said they would. The crew chief was awesome. He communicated perfectly. His crew was careful. Our home was clean when they finished. They sealed leaks between the attic and the home space below. They installed covers to go over all the lighting fixtures in the ceilings. The increased the level of the existing cellulose to 12-inches.
They did not remove the existing cellulose because it was in good shape, and there were no signs of rodents (no droppings).
So, if you are considering having your attic insulation checked out, I recommend having Attic Elite give you a proposal.
– We had problems with our attic. The insulation was bad and messy. We heard some noises in the attic recently. Connor, fully geared, came promptly to give an estimate. We were so happy that they are working during this difficult time.
It was a hot day, but they worked so hard in their job, wearing all the protective gears, cleaning out all the old stuff, and sealing all the holes and cracks they could find in our old house, and put in new insulation. We were so amazed that they even got the mouse.
We are grateful for this business and their team.

Hunter Aurora

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

I recently needed to have the insulation and air ducts replaced because of rodent issues over the years. Both were the original installs when the house was built in 1986. I had three companies come out and give me a bid. Of course you will have some that stated that I needed more than I really did, others that stated they could do it in 2 days which was really crazy. We decided to go with Attic Elite because the staff were patient, took his time and quoted me a fair price. I had to delay when they started because of the covid-19 but once it was go time it was a great experience. The manager and his crew were fantastic!!! Manger walked me through through each step and showed me before and after each process. The entire crew were professional, hard working and only stopped to eat lunch. We have a very big home and they did the attic and under the house too. (Approx 4200 square foot). The job was scheduled for 4 days but actually took 3. I was home to watch them work and stay sometimes after hours to get work done.

Ella V

Lowest quote and great services!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Attic Elite provided me with the lowest quote for insulation installation and the staff provided excellent service! They had to work through my window and left the screen unattached, but they came back a few days later and fixed it right away. I would definitely recommend Attic Elite to anyone in need. Thank you!

Shane W

Efficient and affordable!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

Outstanding work by the Attic Elite team!
Not only did they provide the much needed service for my home in Santa Clara, it was done quickly and within my budget after 3 separate consultations. I strongly recommend this company for insulation jobs.

Marcus

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Attic Elite provided me with the lowest quote for insulation installation and the staff provided excellent service! They had to work through my window and left the screen unattached, but they came back a few days later and fixed it right away. I would definitely recommend Attic Elite to anyone in need. Thank you!

Eoin M

No mess at all!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

I hired Attic Elite to clean, sanitize and rodent proof my disgustedly dirty attic and install insulation. I had rodent activity off and on for quite awhile. I am very happy with all aspects the work. Conner came and did the estimate and thoroughly explained the process. The supervisor and his crew came on time to perform the work. supervisor combed over the attic, roof and around the perimeter of my house to be sure to find all potential entryways and explained what he found to me along with photos. He and his crew are very professional and courteous. The path from the front door to the attic access was completely contained in plastic so there was no mess in the house. The crew wore masks. After the work was performed Conner came back to inspect the work.

Zuni H

Great team!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

The guys at AtticElite were professional, thorough and responsive to our specific needs. But what impressed me and my wife the most was the way they handed over our place after completing their work. It was surprisingly clean, without even a hing of any clutter. There’s nothing better than returning to a nice, warm, and new-feeling home that does not need cleaning.

David

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

Our attic needed fresh insulation before the winter, but my budget was limited. The people at AtticElite recommended a work plan that managed everything within our budget and kept us warm through the winter. They are real pros.

Andrea

Very happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

The most impressive thing about AtticElite is their response speed. I was forced to call them at 8 in the evening after my furnace went down 3 days before Christmas. Not only did they respond to me promptly, but they also got the heating up and running in just 2 hours. I cannot thank them enough. Excellent people!

Martha

Super efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2020

Attic Elite’s were true professionals! Super nice – on time , tapped everything up swiftly, suited up and super efficient . Got the old insulation out before lunch, cleaned everything out and then below in the new since only a tiny part of my attic (over a bathroom) was previously insulated, i am very much looking forward to seeing how this not only keep the house a bit cooler, but more importantly, keeps the heat in during the winter. Thanks for helping check another thing off my house-to-do list!

Meghan W

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Attic Elite were awesome! they provided a decent quote to us and also took time to check our crawl space (more than just Attic) and pointed out that we would enhance our crawl space door as well (and reached out to a handyman he trusted, who did a great job making a new crawl space door for us). On the day of the project, the foreman led a team of 4-5 guys and spent 8+ hours to thoroughly cleaned and sanitized our attic and put new insulation there, also cleaned out all the vents in the house.

Muhammad S

Other Attic & Crawl Space Services

Serving Greater Bay Area

FREE INSPECTION! ✓ Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2021

10% OFF INSULATION PROJECT

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US, SO WILL YOU!

5/5

GET FREE INSPECTION!

Call Now! (888) 805-8848
Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2021

10% OFF

On Attic Insulation, Crawl Space Encapsulation & More. We guarantee to beat any price!*

Get Free Inspection NOW!

GET A FREE QUOTE